Write a Review

 
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yum May 29, 2019

Got MA-Dissertations.com Discount Code

Fine but I thought my professor would never guess the difference. It has to be redone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sunshine May 29, 2019

Got JustBuyEssay.com Discount Code

The essay was ok but I expected to it myself rather than spend my pocket money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yasmine May 29, 2019

Got EssayYoda.com Discount Code

I needed online help asap but no one answered the phone. Doubt you can make much money for being irresponsible.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chris May 29, 2019

Got PapersOwl.com Discount Code

Probably, the worst service I've ever used.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

William May 28, 2019

Got AdvancedWriters.com Discount Code

My essay was written bad. It looks, if I wrote it on my own, the essay can be better. These weren't original. I expected your writers can help me to make my essay offbeat, something that I couldn't write by myself, and they couldn't make my dreams come true.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Olia May 28, 2019

Got SamedayEssay.com Discount Code

I prefer to work only with other writers in the future. Thank you for stealing my money and my time!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daniel May 28, 2019

Got MasterPapers.com Discount Code

Probably, it is the worst decision in my life to order these services. I prefer to work with other writers in the future. Thank you so much for wasting my time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stefani May 28, 2019

Got SupremeEssays.org Discount Code

Perfect work! A person works on your service helped me to select the make an order icon, give me in-depth information on my formulating demands, paper’s size and decide on a time frame.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cherry May 28, 2019

Got StandoutEssay.com Discount Code

I had a bad ordering experience like this only two times in my life. The first time the seller was obviously angry at the whole world, and the second time was my order at StandoutEssay.com website.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Galwaygirl May 28, 2019

Got SupremeEssays.com Discount Code

I have had no idea before that it would be so easy. I trusted you and you did not let me down.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(17 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send