Write a Review

 
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Haimi Jun 03, 2019

Got MarvelousEssays.co.uk Discount Code

You are definitely the best writer in this company. I am impressed with your work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bebe Jun 03, 2019

Got Essay-Professors.com Discount Code

The writer is fantastic. He/she adhered to all my guidelines and completed my assignment on the due date. This was the first order which I ordered from you. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(17 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chloe Jun 02, 2019

Got PrimeWritings.co.uk Discount Code

Without your professional assistance, I would not be able to pass my assignment. I will definitely recommend this service to my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mitsy May 30, 2019

Got Ultius.com Discount Code

I ordered a course work, everything was fine and the paper was written great but a writer missed a conclusion part!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Penny May 30, 2019

Got CustomWritings.com Discount Code

I sent you understandable instruction. But, regardless of my " additional instructions", the paper is totally useless and need revision. It doesn't meet my original requirement at all. Your customer support isn't helpful at all. I am very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Megan Miller May 30, 2019

Got Academized.com Discount Code

Just waste of money!! I ordered a research paper on Biology and got something like a descriptive essay!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ian May 30, 2019

Got College-Paper.org Discount Code

I expected you make my paper better than it was before. No idea what you did but I got a D and spent my money on the low quality work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Peachy May 30, 2019

Got Essayontime.com Discount Code

It's better to avoid it at all costs. I haven't received excuses or what for having my paper done after the deadline.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elliot May 30, 2019

Got GradeMiners.com Discount Code

The essay was fine but I did not like that sometimes I was left without the notice of the further actions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marco May 29, 2019

Got BuyEssay.org Discount Code

Delivery was a bit steep. The overall experience was kinda trustworthy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send