Write a Review

 
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

ElliotStoking Aug 05, 2020

Got SigmaEssays.com Discount Code

I hope I will never use such service again. I thought I'll get a perfect result for my assignment, but I've got into many troubles because of the quality of my paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rosemary Z Aug 05, 2020

Got Paperell.com Discount Code

The mark was 50/100, good job, but I expected more...

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Miley Aug 05, 2020

Got BritishAssignmentWriters.co.uk Discount Code

The service was costly. I got a good paper and I know it could be even better. I received an essay which wasn\'t worth my money. I regret paying and I find it hard to ask for it back.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fleur Aug 05, 2020

Got PrimeEssays.co.uk Discount Code

I would like to recommend this service to everyone. I have already ordered a few papers here and I am impressed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(32 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

HenrySimons Aug 04, 2020

Got EssayWanted.com Discount Code

I hope that next time your support team will be more attentive.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stella Aug 04, 2020

Got Masterra.com Discount Code

We had a pleasant conversation with the staff, but they didn't understand all of my requirements. It's okay as I didn't expect full correspondence to my expectations at once.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Doris Chase Aug 04, 2020

Got NinjaEssays.com Discount Code

I received a B. My professor didn't expect that from me. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

3.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

William S. Aug 04, 2020

Got EssaySolution.co.uk Discount Code

Thanks for your work. I only get 75/100 for the assignment, because you missed the last part of the assignment.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

SofiaS Aug 04, 2020

Got DoMyEssays.com Discount Code

Got a zero, the project doesn't match the brief. One of the worst essays to be honest.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Camille Aug 04, 2020

Got Prime-Essay.org Discount Code

I want to thank for help with my research proposal. The topic was really tough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send