Write a Review

 
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Isla Jun 19, 2019

Got SupremeEssays.org Discount Code

Ordering papers from you is a pleasure. Everything is clear and understandable. Thanks for your help!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mille Jun 19, 2019

Got ExclusivePapers.com Discount Code

Excellent work. Very happy with this service and what the writer has delivered.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

George Jun 18, 2019

Got Best-Essays-Writers.org Discount Code

I have a 100% positive attitude to this company because they prove every time to be responsible and polite no matter what.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ksenia Jun 14, 2019

Got Custom-Writing.org Discount Code

My paper was good, but the support service didn't sound well. The support manager didn't talk to me welcoming and I even didn't want to call.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lucia Jun 14, 2019

Got Buy-Essays-Online.com Discount Code

I loved your friendly support agent who explained your new system in great detail. Your site is in my bookmarks. So, we will stay in touch until my graduation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Matilda Jun 14, 2019

Got EssayBasics.com Discount Code

It was done good, but at the end, there were not enough words for the whole dissertation, because it included more papers than supposed to be.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leo Jun 14, 2019

Got CustomEssays.co.uk Discount Code

I needed a high-quality college term paper done in a 6 hour. It is said on your website that you could do it. Unfortunately, this paper had many errors, wasn't delivered on time. The information is hard to understand. I am not satisfied with the result.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashton Jun 14, 2019

Got Marvelous-Essays.com Discount Code

Good work. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ankan Jun 14, 2019

Got Bid4Papers.com Discount Code

Am I the only one customer there? You have been overactive by sending me promotional emails. If I am in need, I will come back to you, guys. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

LIl Jun 14, 2019

Got MyHomeworkDone.com Discount Code

Fraudulent. The paper was not delivered. I didn't receive it. It was neither in my Inbox folder nor in Spam.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send