Write a Review

 
2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Misty Jun 25, 2019

Got Academized.com Discount Code

I was very happy, cause I received a discount thanks to my friend's referral. But all I can say after working with you - Fraud website. I won't recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aries Jun 25, 2019

Got College-Paper.org Discount Code

I doubt you have ever written a unique paper. My report contained plagiarized material from the Internet.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jo Jun 25, 2019

Got Essayontime.com Discount Code

Honestly, I like this site, but I guess I wasn't lucky this time. I received a bad-written paper with many grammar errors. I expected better from you. Maybe, next time?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Margaret Jun 25, 2019

Got GradeMiners.com Discount Code

I've been a long time searching for such services and I found you. But I had to seek other help because your writer could not find the right topic for my paper and didn't follow my instruction.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Offshore Jun 25, 2019

Got BuyEssay.org Discount Code

Have you changed the design of your site? I could hardly find the Order button. Make some changes if you care.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nicky Jun 25, 2019

Got MA-Dissertations.com Discount Code

First, I got an awful paper from your writer, without any kind thoughts about my theme. Then, my professor gave me a C for my assignment, because the paper was so full of mistakes and plagiarism, that he guessed my paper was bought.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Levi Jun 25, 2019

Got Essays-Experts.com Discount Code

I'm not good at grammar. That is why I decided to order my book report here. I'm satisfied with the result.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(23 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Wayne Jun 25, 2019

Got JustBuyEssay.com Discount Code

So far so good. Made an order, paid for it and got the file with my written task. No idea about the grade yet.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Grace Jun 25, 2019

Got EssayYoda.com Discount Code

I won’t ever believe you. I even paid for express next day delivery, but you did not manage to complete the task on the time we agreed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eveline Jun 24, 2019

Got MastersThesisWriting.com Discount Code

My paper was delivered on time, but I didn't like it at all, it was poorly written. I think I will not order these services again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send