Write a Review

 
3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jake Jul 10, 2019

Got Custom-Writing.org Discount Code

They seem to be not very expensive and deliver works on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ben Brick Jul 10, 2019

Got Buy-Essays-Online.com Discount Code

The service is impressive, I received the best-written paper I've ever got

Was this review helpful? Yes

(20 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Barny Jul 10, 2019

Got EssayBasics.com Discount Code

I was absolutely mad when I received a paper. It was just horrible. And haven't got any responses from the customer support

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dean Jul 10, 2019

Got CustomEssays.co.uk Discount Code

I am not satisfied with the final result. Work written was very vague, and not completely at a college level, also, references were incomplete. I didn't expect it, you have to revise my paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joan Jul 10, 2019

Got Bid4Papers.com Discount Code

I expected such an excellent research paper but instead I've got a plagiarized horrible writing with plenty of errors

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Homer Jul 09, 2019

Got MyHomeworkDone.com Discount Code

It's nice to be able to say thank you, but it's definitely bittersweet. It was the usual research paper ordered. Only references were added but I don't feel it was adequately proofread, I'd like a revision.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kevin Jul 09, 2019

Got RushEssay.com Discount Code

The writer didєt follow my instructions. When my grade was low, I needed revision and corrections. Even after these changes, my grades did not increase as I expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vine Jul 09, 2019

Got Custom-Essay.org Discount Code

Plagiarized and expensive. I will never use your help again cause my grade was lower I expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joan Jul 08, 2019

Got WriteMyessay4me.org Discount Code

I couldn't just put myself into that writing and just ordered it from here, the most professional service like in an ad was said, but eventually, the paper was horrible, it was just plagiarized

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Curly Jul 08, 2019

Got BestEssays.com Discount Code

Fabulous. Good job at a good price. I like that my writing was always in touch with me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send