Write a Review

 
1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sue Jul 18, 2019

Got EssayYoda.com Discount Code

Just because the writer didn't send me my paper in time I failed my Literature class and have to take it one more time next semester

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mistic Jul 18, 2019

Got EssayPro.com Discount Code

The writer didn't understand my request and wrote the wrong paper. I think, he didn't want to write a paper as I asked for. What's more, the paper didn't receive on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mikky Jul 17, 2019

Got PapersOwl.com Discount Code

I thought I don't have enough writing skills to write my assignment, but your papers were quite bad and I know that I will write it better than your writers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Liza Jul 17, 2019

Got AdvancedWriters.com Discount Code

I'm not good at writing, but after I read a paper which you sent me, I understood that I can write this paper by myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

3.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leonard Jul 17, 2019

Got SamedayEssay.com Discount Code

The paper is more like a summary of my material but not answering my questions which I asked for. But my Professor gave me a 75/100. This is not what I expected, but still, thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Roberta Salerno Jul 17, 2019

Got MasterPapers.com Discount Code

They sent me another paper. I was very disappointed. The worst writing service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Evie Webster Jul 17, 2019

Got SupremeEssays.org Discount Code

Nice to realize that I have a safe place where I can buy an essay. Like it sooo much!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lois Jul 17, 2019

Got StandoutEssay.com Discount Code

I used this service plenty of times but the last two papers were absolutely unacceptable. I checked those for plagiarism and it contains like 75% of it

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Luke Jul 17, 2019

Got SupremeEssays.com Discount Code

My term paper delivered exactly on time. Excellent work as always! I cannot even thank you enough. That's why I will definitely recommend your help to everyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(21 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tricia Jul 17, 2019

Got PrimeWritings.org Discount Code

This writing service is a great combination and balance of understanding, good humor, responsibility, and shrewdness.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(17 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send