Write a Review

 
3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Feasible Aug 07, 2020

Got HandmadeWriting.com Discount Code

When I got my paper and decided to check it once again, it turned out to be plagiarized. I paid my money for the high quality work, didn't I?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

newcomer Aug 07, 2020

Got BioEdit.com Discount Code

I am a freshman using this service. I placed only one order. Having received the order, I can tell the writing is ok. No superb and I had to make some corrections.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jack N. Aug 07, 2020

Got PayTheGeek.com Discount Code

Thanks for your work. I received 65/100, because my Professor guessed that the assignment wasn't written by me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

3.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Janice Aug 07, 2020

Got EssayProfs.com Discount Code

Thanks. The content was a little confusing and sentences weren't clear, but overall everything was good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Matttttttt Aug 06, 2020

Got Dissertations2Buy.com Discount Code

Crappy customer service, plagiarized essay, and poor English. The list goes on. I suggest you spend your money elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Angela Aug 06, 2020

Got EduZaurus.com Discount Code

I use this service from time to time to get less overburdened with assignments. It's not bad. And I also like dinosaurs!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

DerekM. Aug 06, 2020

Got USEssayWriters.com Discount Code

I study biology at the university on a first grade and it's too hard for me. I didn't know how to write academic papers. I hoped your writers help me, but it's not!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

AlveyT Aug 06, 2020

Got Dissertation-Bay.com Discount Code

Even a 15% discount for the first-time user did not smooth your unprofessional work. It was maybe the worst paper ever. As mama said there's no such thing as a free lunch.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daryl Aug 05, 2020

Got 5StarEssays.com Discount Code

I received a B for my essay. What more could I ask for? I usually receive poor marks. Unfortunately, I can't afford this service as often it is expensive.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dave Aug 05, 2020

Got FreshEssays.com Discount Code

I had never used writing services before I found this one, and I understood there had been reasons for that as it is just wasting money on poor writing.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send