Write a Review

 
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lauren Jul 24, 2019

Got ExclusivePapers.com Discount Code

Best writer ever. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(26 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Panny Jul 19, 2019

Got CustomWritings.com Discount Code

It would be better than I wrote the dissertation by myself, without any mistakes and plagiarism or will order these services on another site.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Billy E. Jul 19, 2019

Got Ultius.com Discount Code

What doesn't kill you, makes you stronger? This fail with ordering made me stronger!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Neyton Jul 19, 2019

Got Academized.com Discount Code

My essay was written on another topic. I think you sent me someone else's order. Are your employees so unattractive?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dazzle Jul 19, 2019

Got College-Paper.org Discount Code

Very informative. You made me buy my first essay. I give you 5 stars for customer service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ellie Jul 19, 2019

Got Essayontime.com Discount Code

Decent! Quick and affordable for the student, I like it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Demmy Jul 19, 2019

Got GradeMiners.com Discount Code

The quality of your book report sucks. I had to rewrite it twice in order to make it more readable.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stat Jul 19, 2019

Got BuyEssay.org Discount Code

I'm not sure whether this particular service is a good one because I've never used any other writing services, though I can judge from the facts. My essay has appeared to be affordable enough but contained a few noticeable mistakes. In general, these services deserves 3 out of 5.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bishop Jul 18, 2019

Got MA-Dissertations.com Discount Code

Great service, just took more time for delivery than we have agreed on. I haven't expected a hell hole.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Boi Jul 18, 2019

Got JustBuyEssay.com Discount Code

My instructor wasn't happy cause she found out that the paper contained 50% of plagiarism. How did this happen?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send