Write a Review

 
1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Teri Aug 01, 2019

Got Custom-Essay.org Discount Code

The support service is absent here, I may say, cause they aren't helpful at all, they're totally incompetent and impolite. Obviously, because of my inability to talk to them, none of my demands was understood by anyone, and the paper I received was awful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jacob Aug 01, 2019

Got WriteMyessay4me.org Discount Code

I hoped to impoved my grades, because usually I get grade B or C but this essay have changed nothing so far, I got 75/100

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

MaganRanee Aug 01, 2019

Got BestEssays.com Discount Code

It wasn't my first order here, but it was the first unsatisfactory order. The paper was written in a simple manner like it was written by a school student. My professor was totally disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Irina Aug 01, 2019

Got Midterm.us Discount Code

My paper was done good, there are no plagiarism and mistakes. BUT I was waiting sooo long for my assignment...

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

John Jul 31, 2019

Got SupremeEssays.org Discount Code

I see that your writers are good at what they are doing. Thank you for an excellent article critique.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Antie Jul 31, 2019

Got ChiefEssays.net Discount Code

Never coming back again! It is wiser to stay away from you if I don't want a headache. Shitty writing quality, shitty support.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tough guy Jul 31, 2019

Got Essays-Expert.com Discount Code

I've dealt with you for 2 years now. Never had a bad experience. Very efficient and trustworthy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tommi Jul 31, 2019

Got Express-Essays.com Discount Code

I didn't know who I can ask for help, but now I can say that I trust only this service. I will order my other papers only from your writer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elizabeth Jul 30, 2019

Got Superb-Essays.com Discount Code

I was about to write an essay by myself, but I found Superb-Essays.com. Your help was really great.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sallivan Jul 30, 2019

Got SuperiorPapers.com Discount Code

Everything seemed fine until I got an F on my powerpoint presentation. I have been fooled.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send