Write a Review

 
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Denis Aug 15, 2019

Got GradeMiners.com Discount Code

I was hoping that my assignment will be written by a professional writer and I will have more free time for another of my work. But the paper I've received was sucked! I had to rewrite it twice in order to make it more readable.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Avery Aug 15, 2019

Got BuyEssay.org Discount Code

For a long time, I've didn't know how to write academic papers. After my friend recommended me this service, I understand that I'll have more time for myself and there are no more sleepless nights.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

FarrelBecks Aug 15, 2019

Got MA-Dissertations.com Discount Code

This dissertation chapter isn't worth more than 30$. All I can say is that your writer isn't a professional. He/she did poor quality work for a long time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Meerkat Aug 14, 2019

Got JustBuyEssay.com Discount Code

My paper was on genuine price and I got delivered it right the deadline.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tori Aug 14, 2019

Got EssayYoda.com Discount Code

My friend recommended me this site. I was sure, that my assignment going to be perfect, but it's not.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zoe Aug 14, 2019

Got MastersThesisWriting.com Discount Code

It wasn't my first order. I used to have a good experience, but this time it's really unfortunate to see the outcome of this paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ella Aug 14, 2019

Got AdvancedWriters.com Discount Code

I expected your writers can help me to make my essay offbeat, something that I couldn't write by myself, but it's not. What's more, my paper has plagiarism.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tory Aug 14, 2019

Got EssayPro.com Discount Code

I ordered the Company Analysis here. I received not a bad result. But next time I will write it by myself. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sierra Aug 14, 2019

Got PapersOwl.com Discount Code

Among the advantages, I can name these: moderate price and timely delivery. However, everything I take as a priority in writing performing needs to be reconsidered here a lot.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Benni Aug 14, 2019

Got SamedayEssay.com Discount Code

My paper was delivered on time and I thought it was also a good written. I wanted to check it for plagiarism and the online program detected some. Please, your writers need to pay attention to it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send