Write a Review

 
1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Arthur Aug 11, 2020

Got GPALabs.com Discount Code

I asked them to do a lab report and provided all the notes I had, but they did this work too bad anyway.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Grace Aug 11, 2020

Got AssignmentMasters.org Discount Code

Stay away. They are playing the victim that the order was sent on time. Multiple times they promised a paper and failed to send it at the required time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rashida Aug 11, 2020

Got PrimeWritings.com Discount Code

Pleasant support agents, transparent processes. Excellent!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(70 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

GregJames Aug 11, 2020

Got Cheap-Essays-Online.com Discount Code

I had one essay that wasn't done in the correct MLA format and I was really disappointed about it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ennie Aug 10, 2020

Got ManuscriptEdit.com Discount Code

This service has grabbed my attention, but I don't think I'll use it a lot. Maybe, just for some simpler tasks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Olivia G. Aug 10, 2020

Got BestDissertation.com Discount Code

When I received an assignment I found a couple of grammar mistakes and misunderstandings, that's why I asked for a revision. This rewrite was terrible, I'm having to go through to adjust. How come?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Susanna Aug 10, 2020

Got EssayUSA.com Discount Code

I'm economist, and it's hard for me to write research papers, make any calculations. I even want to quit studying at university. I hoped your service will help me, but it's not. The writer who was writing my research paper made a lot of mistakes and write wrong results.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ivy-Rose Aug 10, 2020

Got Prime-Essays.co.uk Discount Code

I could not believe that my essay was written in such a good way. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(69 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joshua Aug 10, 2020

Got OxfordEditing.com Discount Code

Absolutely appalling service and very poor customer service. I am giving one star because they took my money without a delay.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bers Aug 10, 2020

Got GetEssayNow.com Discount Code

Not satisfied with the work. The work quality could be higher cause I paid my money. You'd better work on it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send