Write a Review

 
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Selena Sep 06, 2019

Got PrimeEssays.co.uk Discount Code

My book review is so interesting that it will definitely attract readers' attention.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sam M Cameron Sep 06, 2019

Got RushEssay.com Discount Code

Everything was done on time but my writer made a lot of silly mistakes. I think it showed her low qualification.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Donna Sep 06, 2019

Got MarvelousEssays.co.uk Discount Code

Your writers are real professionals. They created a credible article critique for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(21 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

JIm Sep 06, 2019

Got EssaysExperts.com Discount Code

Thank you for my capstone project! It is outstanding!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shady Sep 06, 2019

Got Custom-Essay.org Discount Code

I did not like that there was no person available to ask questions and chat is disabled. You have no access to a live person and that is always Shady.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Soulmate Sep 05, 2019

Got WriteMyessay4me.org Discount Code

I was told to leave the class cause of the essay you helped me with. The text was about a completely different topic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Megan Sep 05, 2019

Got BestEssays.com Discount Code

The paper was written in a simple manner like it was written by a school student. My professor was totally disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bonny Sep 04, 2019

Got Midterm.us Discount Code

The writer gave me horrible attitude !! When I just asked to change something because my professor changed some requirements

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jasmine Day Sep 04, 2019

Got EduBirdie.com Discount Code

It was not worth paying for this work. The worst one I have ever ordered from sites.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rebeca Sep 04, 2019

Got ChiefEssays.net Discount Code

A woman from the support team just yelled at me when I asked to write my essay in a shorter time, of course, I was ready to pay a change. I will not stand for that attitude given by her.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send