Write a Review

 
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Garry Stiles. Sep 24, 2019

Got MastersThesisWriting.com Discount Code

I can't even describe how horrible my work was written. Does anybody know another service? I'm done!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jacob Sep 24, 2019

Got AdvancedWriters.com Discount Code

I assume that the writer is not familiar with the history of African countries, because the paper what I've received includes lots of messed up facts

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jeff Sep 24, 2019

Got EssayPro.com Discount Code

The writer just ignored my requirements and wrote my essay on his own opinion, I don't want to pay for such a work that I even show to my professor

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jeff Sep 24, 2019

Got PapersOwl.com Discount Code

For such a price I expected high-quality-written paper but this was like the guy from 10th grade wrote it, I asked the writer to rewrite it as soon as possible, but he just ignored me! And my deadline is coming, I'm pissed!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lorry Sep 24, 2019

Got ExclusivePapers.com Discount Code

Very detailed, very good paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(26 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bruce Sep 24, 2019

Got MasterPapers.com Discount Code

Carry on guys and very soon, you'll have a greaaaat bunch of unsatisfied and angry customers!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

LilyB Sep 24, 2019

Got SamedayEssay.com Discount Code

The writer did not answer the required questions. This was a research paper and it is only a spreadsheet report. Maybe you can revise and rewrite it? Please give me an answer ASAP.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Betsey Sep 24, 2019

Got StandoutEssay.com Discount Code

Well, nothing wrong with this website, but still, I don't know, maybe some slight remarks in my head still exist because of my striving to have everything done perfectly and on time whatever happens. This company has managed to do the job neatly, although they've missed the deadline a bit.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eddie Sep 24, 2019

Got SupremeEssays.org Discount Code

One of your writers just handed my response paper with professionalism. I really was hoping to get the high grade.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(21 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pamela Sep 24, 2019

Got SupremeEssays.com Discount Code

I'm quite impressed by the writer who was assigned my research paper. It was excellent written and contained absolutely zero mistakes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(34 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send