Write a Review

 
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chloe Sep 27, 2019

Got CustomWritings.com Discount Code

I cannot say anything bad about my paper and something good, because my professor thinks the work is not perfect. I guess the next time I will try to work on my assignment on my own.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bev Sep 27, 2019

Got Ultius.com Discount Code

With the same result, I could've made an order from a building company. Poor!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Laura Sep 26, 2019

Got Academized.com Discount Code

Your writers couldn't help me with dissertation hypothesis at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jackson Sep 26, 2019

Got College-Paper.org Discount Code

My experience with this service was terrible. I will not use these services again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Wince Sep 26, 2019

Got Essayontime.com Discount Code

The delivery wasn't so fast as I thought, I have been waiting for a long time on my assignment. After I got it, I read and I can say that it is good writing. So, I don't know if I like your services or not.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Monica Sep 26, 2019

Got GradeMiners.com Discount Code

I've been a long time searching for such services and I found you. For my great regret, I had to seek other help, because your writers couldn't help me with writing my academic papers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gwen Sep 25, 2019

Got BuyEssay.org Discount Code

The paper was plagiarized and it did not meet the main requirements. It's like the author of my paper wasn't listening to me when I told him my instructions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lilly Lo Sep 24, 2019

Got EssaysExperts.com Discount Code

My paper was well-written. Huge thanks to my writer! But delivery is bad.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

MatthewHopkins Sep 24, 2019

Got JustBuyEssay.com Discount Code

I received a D. It was my last chance to succeed in writing.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Destiny Sep 24, 2019

Got EssayYoda.com Discount Code

I would have preferred more affordable prices. Being a student is tough and no one wants to pay much for his laziness.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send