Write a Review

 
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hanna Nov 01, 2019

Got MastersThesisWriting.com Discount Code

After I've received the paper I've ordered I checked it on the Internet and I found all the information. Your writers didn't write my assignment on their own. I'm very upset with the quality of your service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kim Nov 01, 2019

Got AdvancedWriters.com Discount Code

I regret that I ordered services on this site.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Michael Nov 01, 2019

Got EssayPro.com Discount Code

I was shocked when my work didn't pass the plagiarism test. After that, I've check this on the Internet and I found there all the information from my essay. I'm so disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dan Nov 01, 2019

Got PapersOwl.com Discount Code

Hi! My professor wasn't impressed that's why I got a low grade.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kaila Oct 31, 2019

Got MasterPapers.com Discount Code

The question from the assignment is not clear and I can not read it. Could you help me?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nicka Oct 31, 2019

Got SamedayEssay.com Discount Code

I'm disappointed by the quality of the assignment. The one good thing is the delivery. Now I understand why my paper was written so fast.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Erick Oct 31, 2019

Got StandoutEssay.com Discount Code

I've ordered a pretty large document, but it doesn't mean that your writer can write this document so looong. I got C for my assignment because my professor was angry with me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chad Oct 30, 2019

Got SupremeEssays.org Discount Code

Your service is a real solution for students who don't want to sweat over tiring homework! The order process is pretty simple, and the result exceeded all my expectations!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ksenia Oct 30, 2019

Got SupremeEssays.com Discount Code

I am grateful for the writer's help and would use his services again in a moment. I'll recommend him without hesitation. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Charley Oct 30, 2019

Got PrimeWritings.org Discount Code

Also, your customer support is extremely helpful. They got my order at night and it was very surprising.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(27 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send