Write a Review

 
2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sabrina Jan 31, 2020

Got CustomEssays.co.uk Discount Code

I would give it 4 stars. I wasn't that thrilled about the chat with your support representative. The answer was given slowly and the agent was a sloppy texter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ive Jan 30, 2020

Got Prime-Essay.org Discount Code

I never expected to have such a fast, reliable and awesome service. I actually expected this to be a scam but this service is exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(30 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Simona Jan 29, 2020

Got AdvancedWriters.com Discount Code

I expected your writers can help me to make my essay offbeat, something that I couldn't write by myself. For my big regret, this writer didn't help me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Melisa Jan 28, 2020

Got PrimeWritings.net Discount Code

I received a well-written paper exactly on time. I don't know another writing company that can be compared with you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(42 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Caroline Jan 27, 2020

Got MasterPapers.com Discount Code

I'm happy I didn't know about this site earlier and I wrote my essay on my own for the first time, because the second time I ordered my assignment here and it was awful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

MaxBlack Jan 27, 2020

Got PapersOwl.com Discount Code

I've just got my paper and the paper quite good written. I even can't expect that it is going to be high quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Megan C. Jan 27, 2020

Got MyPaperHub.com Discount Code

Frankly, I have no idea about quality of the papers they provide, because I've never got mine. I placed the order for writing an essay within two days, but no one contacted me, I called them and no one could answer how they lost my order, I ended up ordering the same essay from a different service in a hurry

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Valentina Jan 26, 2020

Got Academized.com Discount Code

My deadline to send this response paper was before 45 minutes, so these ideas that I paid for, is useless because it will not be acceptable. Please take your procedure for this writer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amelia K Jan 26, 2020

Got Supreme-Essay.net Discount Code

Brilliant service! The writer accepted all my requirements and did such amazing work. My dissertation abstract was the best one

Was this review helpful? Yes

(40 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sandra Jan 25, 2020

Got EssayPro.com Discount Code

I choose this service for its price. Although it's cheap I expected a well-written dissertation proposal, and, unfortunately, I was so disappointed by its content when I received the paper

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send