Write a Review

 
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mike Feb 15, 2020

Got EduBirdie.com Discount Code

You could have a better-argued case by focusing on some key arguments in the course material. I'm not satisfied with the result, you promise me that everything will be excellent, but I got 70/100.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tiffany Feb 14, 2020

Got EssayPro.com Discount Code

I was shocked when my work didn't pass the plagiarism test. I don't know how to get my money back.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

KevinHeart Feb 13, 2020

Got Prime-Essay.org Discount Code

This essay is exactly what I wanted. I couldn't even expect that these services can be so good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(55 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Note Feb 12, 2020

Got EduBirdies.org Discount Code

The writer managed to write a perfect persuasive essay but those used arguments were not strong enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sydney Feb 11, 2020

Got PrimeEssays.co.uk Discount Code

When I asked your writing service to help, only this writer wrote about my topic and created a paper that was worthy of the highest grade my professor could give.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(61 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mandy Feb 11, 2020

Got EduBirdie.com Discount Code

I hoped your writers are real professionals and they can write me a high-quality essay. I was wrong. Now I'm sure that your writers aren't native English and maybe they are ordinary students as I am.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mr.B Feb 11, 2020

Got EduBirdies.org Discount Code

It was not bad, but for some reason, your representatives contacted me in the middle of the night. Do you usually call your customers at 10 pm?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lisa Feb 10, 2020

Got PrimeWritings.net Discount Code

Excellent work, thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

(54 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Taalay Feb 10, 2020

Got PrimeWritings.co.uk Discount Code

I do not know any other company that could provide me with such awesome papers, annotated bibliography namely. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(63 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Knockoff Feb 09, 2020

Got Express-Essays.com Discount Code

Great service from really knowledgeable staff

Was this review helpful? Yes

(72 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send