Write a Review

 
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Grey Mar 07, 2020

Got PrimeWritings.org Discount Code

I understood that this writer is very professional in writing academic projects. I received the highest grade in the class.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(30 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hope Mar 05, 2020

Got MyAdmissionsEssay.com Discount Code

The writer didn't follow my instructions, so as a result, I'm very disappointed by spending money and time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Emma Mar 02, 2020

Got SuperiorPapers.com Discount Code

My professor yelled at me because he understood that is not my work. It's because of the quality of the ordered paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Taylor Mar 01, 2020

Got EduBirdies.org Discount Code

This service did not impress me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Roger Feb 28, 2020

Got MasterPapers.com Discount Code

Your chosen topic is a good idea but you need to get a bit more specific. I already had to have a revision because the instructions were not followed with the necessary information. I use this writing service a lot and never have issues. I paid for college-level, quilty work and received subpar work. It is unacceptable!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Christine Feb 27, 2020

Got PrimeWritings.com Discount Code

Many thanks for my book report! Concise, specific, to the point, engaging. I could not cope with the assignment better.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(43 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Iris Feb 27, 2020

Got PrimeEssays.co.uk Discount Code

My paper was delivered on time, the price was affordable, the content was appropriate. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(30 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

jefree Feb 26, 2020

Got CheapWritingService.com Discount Code

I would have not used it even if you made it free of charge. Poor vocabulary, bad grammar, and the above all it took you a whole day to send me a response.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daniel Feb 25, 2020

Got Grand-Essays.com Discount Code

I like your discounts!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(37 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marco Feb 21, 2020

Got Ultius.com Discount Code

It looked like everything was written well, but my teacher noticed that the main subject of the essay wasn't fully disclosed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send