Write a Review

 
4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ramina Apr 17, 2020

Got DissertationExpert.org Discount Code

Despite that fact that the delivery of my assignment was fast and the support team was polite and answer to all my questions the quality of my paper was bad. The writer who was writing my assignment didn't include my suggestions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mowgli Apr 16, 2020

Got Prime-Essay.org Discount Code

If only I had more time to do my assignments...Luckily, I had you as the back-up plan. You were just right on time and with the sufficient discount

Was this review helpful? Yes

(26 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chopin Apr 16, 2020

Got MyPerfectPaper.net Discount Code

The tune of your service reminds me something of 'Funeral March' by Chopin. Thanks to your 'outstanding' work, I said goodbye to grade A and met grade F.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vittonio Apr 15, 2020

Got College-Paper.org Discount Code

Despite that fact that my order was done quickly, I can say that it had an awful quality. I will never use that service again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lexy Apr 14, 2020

Got RushEssay.com Discount Code

My professor could never be pleased. She found many mistakes in my paper. I could write it better I'm sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fiona Apr 14, 2020

Got SolidEssay.com Discount Code

The result is the following - my experience with you caused me a failing score. Get better writers because my paper was a complete trash.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elijah Apr 13, 2020

Got SupremeEssays.com Discount Code

They are great. I like their special offers and holiday deals the most.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(18 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lee Apr 13, 2020

Got EduBirdie.com Discount Code

The writing service is relatively fine but their editing is a disaster!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Salem Apr 13, 2020

Got PrimeWritings.org Discount Code

I just came here to show my appreciation and express my gratitude for your hard work. You save all the students!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(17 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Meredith Apr 12, 2020

Got Essayontime.com Discount Code

My writer made a lot of mistakes in my assignment. The only good thing is a fast delivery. Thank to this I got a discount, but I'l be more careful when I will make a new order.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send