Write a Review

 
1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daniel May 08, 2020

Got HomeworkForSchool.com Discount Code

I wasn't using writing services for a long time. But a few weeks ago, I needed some writing assistance and decided to place my order with this website. When did writing services become so terrible?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Toby May 07, 2020

Got ResearchPaperBee.com Discount Code

Great but expensive service. I wasted my money . The paper was not worth it. It was poorly written and the requirements weren't met.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ella May 07, 2020

Got Superb-Essays.com Discount Code

Neatly arranged term paper. Thank you for being so responsible!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Robin May 05, 2020

Got EssayWriting.org Discount Code

The managers are polite and understanding here. I also enjoyed the cost I paid for two works. One of my works received a satisfactory mark though.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lora M. May 05, 2020

Got MyPaperHub.com Discount Code

Last time when I ordered my assignment from this service I had a great experience. I thought this time would be the same. I was wrong, Your writer did many mistakes, they mixed up all details of the paper and didn't include my suggestions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Declan May 05, 2020

Got CoolEssay.net Discount Code

I'm very angry that I've heard my friend's advice to use this service. Now I think I could resolve my writing problem by myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mariam S. May 05, 2020

Got WriteAnyPapers.com Discount Code

My writer includes all my suggestions in my assignment, but I can't say that a quality of the paper is high. So, as a result, I've got a C. I hoped a little better result.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brianna May 05, 2020

Got PrimeWritings.org Discount Code

I have never interviewed anyone and I did not know how to do it. So, I ordered my interview essay here. The outcome was perfect. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ruth J. Miller May 05, 2020

Got GudWriter.com Discount Code

As usual, I received a quality paper, but my professor thinks it was not written by me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mason May 05, 2020

Got PrimeWritings.net Discount Code

Detailed analysis paper. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(20 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send