Write a Review

 
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Luis May 13, 2020

Got ExtraEssay.com Discount Code

It seems like your writers can't deal with all the orders properly. That's why they couldn't pay so much attention to my paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bluemoon May 13, 2020

Got PapersGram.com Discount Code

I will shed some light on these services. It was easy for them to withdraw my money for the essay I have never received, for the support I was never provided with and for the quality I have never found out about.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jessica May 12, 2020

Got WritingCheap.com Discount Code

It seems that their team doesn't take their job seriously, because I've received my coursework a day later, after the deadline and the support team wanted to make me believe that it's been okay, it has been just one day later so it doesn't count. As for me, it was so unpleasant

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Frank May 12, 2020

Got TopAdmissionEssay.com Discount Code

It's an extremely expensive website. For every feature you choose, you need to pay more and more although some websites provide such features for free.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lina May 12, 2020

Got SupremeEssays.org Discount Code

Thanks for your support with my tasks. The last one received an A!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Luna May 12, 2020

Got SupremeEssays.com Discount Code

It is really good that your writers understand that instructions have to be followed. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Emily May 12, 2020

Got Supreme-Essay.net Discount Code

I was exhausted by my assignments. Fortunately, I was recommended to use this service. It is great!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(25 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mercedes May 12, 2020

Got SupremeDissertations.com Discount Code

I think, you need to hire more professional and competent writers to make your services better. I ordered my assignment for about two times and they was always not so good as I expected. I got 50/100 for my paper two times.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sleek May 11, 2020

Got drWriteMyEssay.com Discount Code

I know one more way how you could help all the students. Just reduce the prices cause they are ridiculous. Cheers!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marcus May 10, 2020

Got MyAdmissionsEssay.com Discount Code

I'm so disappointed because my paper has so many mistakes in punctuation and grammar. I think, I can do better.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send