Write a Review

 
1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fabiosa May 17, 2020

Got StudyMoose.com Discount Code

I want to discourage everyone from using this site. When I finished my order, I did not see the information about potential delays. That is inappropriate for a student who is always in a hurry.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Caroline May 16, 2020

Got EduBirdies.org Discount Code

Nothing so special about papers, but they're okay, what I can't say about the attitude of the support team, it was so unpleasant

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Karen May 15, 2020

Got EssayOnTime.co.uk Discount Code

I thought this is a professional academic service, but I was wrong...

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Michael May 15, 2020

Got AustralianWritings.com Discount Code

I lost my money and time. How do you give me it back?!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jane May 15, 2020

Got ProEssayWriting.com Discount Code

The quality of their work is poor and I can't recommend using this service as an assistant.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alfred May 15, 2020

Got EssaysExperts.com Discount Code

Thank you for your help with my capstone project. I am really grateful because I got a chance to get a better grade than usual.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Expert May 15, 2020

Got TopAdmissionEssay.com Discount Code

Nothing is left to do than to keep on writing the truth about these scammers. Never repeat my mistakes because the cheapest option is not always the best one. Cheers!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Monica Green May 14, 2020

Got PrimeWritings.co.uk Discount Code

My professor doesn't like the final of my research paper. He thinks I need to rewrite it. I'm very upset.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Roger Grey May 14, 2020

Got DarwinEssay.net Discount Code

The title of the service sounds so promising and the price was affordable to me, but I haven't got my essay before the deadline and support center keeps telling me that my paper will be ready by the end of the day

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alice May 13, 2020

Got GetGoodGrade.com Discount Code

I thought this service would gain me the opportunity to get a high grade, but as a result I've got a 40/ 100. Can you explain me this? Your site promise to every your client a perfect result.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send