Write a Review

 
3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nina May 20, 2020

Got TotalAssignmentHelp.com Discount Code

I have a great experience with another service. I decided to try this one and it was my big mistake.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Anaisha May 20, 2020

Got Grand-Essays.com Discount Code

It is a pleasure to deal with competent people. Special thanks to the support agents for helping solve the issues with the order placement.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(23 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jack M. May 20, 2020

Got Masterra.com Discount Code

I don't like when the service doesn't have its own calculator, because I have no idea how to sum up the price of my paper

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Erick Martins May 19, 2020

Got SingaporeAssignmentHelp.com Discount Code

I had a bet with my friend that I will get an A for my assignment. I made an order from this site. So, as a result, I got a C for my paper lose the bet and what's more I lost my money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Wendy R. May 19, 2020

Got Rush-Essays.com Discount Code

The work I received is unacceptable!!!! The first writer made me submit 40% plagiarized work. I am honestly so disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jessica May 19, 2020

Got EssayOneDay.com Discount Code

I forgot about an essay that I had to write in two days and I'm not so good in this, so I decided to choose this service to make my studying easier. Unexpectedly I didn't get the paper in time, eventually I found out the essay was well written but it was too late

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ruby May 19, 2020

Got ExclusivePapers.com Discount Code

Great job. Nailed it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(20 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Red-Eye May 19, 2020

Got PapersOwls.com Discount Code

The truth is harsh. Never ever pay for your paper online. I lost my money, my time, and my faith. It is the best scenario for a student horror movie.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Harry May 18, 2020

Got WOWGrade.net Discount Code

I liked the writer who was assigned to my first order. The second essay was written by some kid whose choice of words was poor and wrong.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kid May 17, 2020

Got FindWritingService.com Discount Code

I think everything was fine. Thanks for your work!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send