Write a Review

 
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ched May 26, 2020

Got Shmoop.pro Discount Code

My impressions about this service are awful and I can say that they are totally incompetent and rude!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Philip May 25, 2020

Got drWriteMyEssay.com Discount Code

I wish you hire more professional writers because my professor guessed that the paper was ordered and I didn't write it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sue May 25, 2020

Got Cheap-Essay-Writing.co.uk Discount Code

I'm not satisfied with an essay I received, the worst paper I've ever seen!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elizabeth J. May 22, 2020

Got iWriter.com Discount Code

I got an F. It was the worst grade, I've ever received. What's wrong with you, guys?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Phil May 21, 2020

Got WriteMyPapers4Me.com Discount Code

I must say it is a decent site. The prices aren't high and good timing. I wish you hire more competent research writers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jane Kirz May 21, 2020

Got EssayOnTime.com.au Discount Code

Nice service, if not taking into count that the writer missed some requirements the paper was good

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gwen B. May 21, 2020

Got WiseEssays.com Discount Code

It was my first order here, and I must say the result wasn't so great as I expected. I received a bad grade, because my Professor guessed about my helper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jack H. May 21, 2020

Got EssayThinker.com Discount Code

Thanks for your work. I have a lot of different tasks, that's why I need your help. But the result isn't always as expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amahle May 21, 2020

Got PrimeEssays.co.uk Discount Code

My questions-answers task was done quickly. I do appreciate it since I needed it urgently.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(15 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Denis D. May 20, 2020

Got Custom-Writings.net Discount Code

Not a master's class paper at all, barely a high school paper. I need to rewrite it ASAP!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send