Write a Review

 
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aimi May 29, 2020

Got Essay-Professors.com Discount Code

I totally forgot about my essay in Literature. Thanks for saving my grade!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tayra V. May 28, 2020

Got EssayTigers.com Discount Code

Everything was good. But I am not a big fan of cheating. Next time I will pass my test by myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lily May 28, 2020

Got DoAnAssignment.com Discount Code

Helpful. I had 3 hours to finish my report. The only problem was with the grammar and some minor misspellings. I had to spend some time reviewing it myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Janice G. May 27, 2020

Got WordVice.com Discount Code

I was waiting for the writer for 5 hours and It is not what I ordered. I need an answer ASAP, but your site doesn't even have live chat.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chesty May 27, 2020

Got StudyBays.me Discount Code

I got a B for my assignment. I think, i will try your services one more time because I didn't understand which is better this site or previously.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jack Cole May 27, 2020

Got BigAssignments.com Discount Code

I required to finish my essay immediately, I saw the ad of this service and decided to give it a shot. One the one hand, they did it just in time but on the other hand, the paper had several mistakes

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yanny May 27, 2020

Got EssayMill.com Discount Code

So far so good. The writer did everything I ask for. No complaints, but thing about student discounts for your loyal customers. LOL

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rayan G. May 26, 2020

Got TheHomeworkPortal.com Discount Code

It was a big mistake to order my final test here. I am so upset. I got a C. I wouldn't recommend your help to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Barbara May 26, 2020

Got PrimeWritings.com Discount Code

Outstanding services, appropriate prices. Thank you for your help!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Micky May 26, 2020

Got ParamountEssays.com Discount Code

The delivery of my order was fast and your support team was polite and kind to me. Nevertheless the quality of my assignment needs to be better because my professor wouldn't give me a high grade. So, I must rewrite it by my own.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send