Write a Review

 
3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

David Jun 01, 2020

Got EssayOneDay.com Discount Code

I ordered academic papers for a few times from average writing services. I hoped this service is different, but I was wrong.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marrianne Jun 01, 2020

Got IBuyEssayOnline.com Discount Code

I've got a feeling that you were trying to go all out. I was not satisfied with the result. I would rather contact the other fellas and ask them to do better job at a better price.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ava Jun 01, 2020

Got Essays-Experts.com Discount Code

Thanks for sending me a paper without any plagiarism. It really matters to me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dereck Jun 01, 2020

Got MyAssignmentHelp.com Discount Code

I was waiting for an answer of the support team for an hour. I was very angry. Moreover, they told me that I can get a discount for my order. After I made an order I got a check without any discount. My assignment was sent me almost after the deadline and I barely had time to pass my essay. What is wrong with this service?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Luca Jun 01, 2020

Got PapersWrite.org Discount Code

I got my essay right on time. I felt anxious about it because I didn't have time to review the paper myself. Not my type of thing.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sunshine Jun 01, 2020

Got Essay4You.net Discount Code

Some of the received work was needed some double-checking. A student pays money for the full service, doesn't he? Think of hiring more qualified editors if you want me to use your site again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stew May 30, 2020

Got DissertationExpert.org Discount Code

I have always been stuck with my essays. Some kind of help online wouldn't be extra. I like how fast the paper was delivered but the cost would have been lower as for a student who is always on a tight budget.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zoe May 30, 2020

Got EduBirdies.org Discount Code

I can afford to order my paper on this site the prices are not so high, but I think, I will not do it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Thomas G. Randall May 29, 2020

Got CheapWritingService.com Discount Code

It was my first and the last experience of ordering from your website. I don't like the quality of paper, it's very low.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Linda May 29, 2020

Got Essays-Expert.com Discount Code

I received my coursework on time, paid the price which appeared on the screen after placing my order. Everything is transparent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send