Write a Review

 
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Timo Jun 03, 2020

Got MarvelousEssays.co.uk Discount Code

My term paper is truly great. The text is logically connected and interesting. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elisa Jun 02, 2020

Got MyPaperDone.com Discount Code

What's wrong with this company?! I thought their sky-high prices will at least guarantee me a good mark, and guess what? It's not even satisfactory. This website is lame!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Evan G. Jun 02, 2020

Got EssayWriterForYou.com Discount Code

The writer did not deliver the work on time. I got a lower grade. I can't be grateful even for your quality paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ivan Jun 02, 2020

Got Edit-Proofread.com Discount Code

I suggest you to hire more professional writers and also polite support team. Maybe after that I'll come back and order another assignment from your service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alma Jun 02, 2020

Got Express-Essays.com Discount Code

I was delivered an original research paper. The introduction was appealing and the conclusion was effective, as I wanted.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elizabeth Brown Jun 02, 2020

Got Essays-Service.com Discount Code

The worst writing agency I've ever cooperated with. When I received a paper I saw a lot of grammar mistakes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jay Jun 01, 2020

Got RapidEssay.com Discount Code

Rapid disappointment as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Morgan G. Jun 01, 2020

Got Essay4Me.org Discount Code

This paper is totally different from that I ordered. In my order I mentioned that its a research paper more than 4 pages. I am not happy with the work at all, I expected something higher quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Susan Jun 01, 2020

Got LivePaperHelp.com Discount Code

I'm not satisfied with the result of my ordered assignment. I would rather contact the other service and ask them to do this job at a better price in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ellen Jun 01, 2020

Got MyCustomEssay.com Discount Code

I don't know what to say about this service. I think, I need to try one more time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send