Write a Review

 
3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mel Jun 04, 2020

Got Assignment-Helpers.com Discount Code

They offer a variety of services, but it seems like they can't deal with all the orders properly and not much attention is paid for the work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amelia Kirz Jun 04, 2020

Got AussieEssayWriter.com.au Discount Code

I like the paper but this service won't be my favorite, can't explain, it's just a feeling.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aaron D. Jun 04, 2020

Got SameDayEssays.org Discount Code

The paper is good, but I need as it's mentioned in the instructions at least one source with APA style. I will ask for the revision...

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gomer Jun 04, 2020

Got HomeworkForSchool.com Discount Code

I don't understand whether my writer was good or not, because my paper was done almost perfect there was a few mistakes, but the writer didn't include some of my theories. After I received my paper I had to rewrite my assignment and include it by myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Demi Jun 04, 2020

Got TheOriginalEssay.com Discount Code

Don't lie to yourself! Your work is neither original nor it is high quality. Where else can I make a complaint?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eli Greene Jun 03, 2020

Got EssayEdge.com Discount Code

The writer didn't have experience about the topic. Moreover, my paper was poorly written English. This is the worst work I have ever received.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Haley Abrams Jun 03, 2020

Got Rephrase.org Discount Code

I think this was my first and the last order here. My professor did not believe me that I was the author of the essay. Sad story.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sam Jun 03, 2020

Got MyPerfectPaper.net Discount Code

My ordered paper was good and I've got a B for this assignment, but I think you need to improve your services. Maybe next time I will get a better paper and got an A.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Scott Eccleston Jun 03, 2020

Got AllEssayWriter.com Discount Code

If you want to receive an essay with a lot of mistakes, you should order here.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Evie Jun 03, 2020

Got Marvelous-Essays.com Discount Code

I paid the price which I saw after completing the order form. I like that the company is honest and does not impose any hidden fees.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(22 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send