Write a Review

 
2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zachim Jun 11, 2020

Got EssayZoo.org Discount Code

I was dubious to order my essay online, but I found it to be a good experience with you. The correspondence could do the job better, though. I just wish I could be kept in the loop the whole time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zee Jun 11, 2020

Got WOWEssays.com Discount Code

I just came here to say how unhappy I am. Their work was full of plagiarism and lie. The writer didn't want to redo my essay. As a result, my assignment was late and I got a bad grade.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daniel Jr. Jun 11, 2020

Got Custom-Writing.co.uk Discount Code

I have never seen such a horrible service. I want my money back!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Damian Jun 10, 2020

Got EssayWriting.org Discount Code

Google has chosen it for me and it was mistaken about the high-quality service. I had to type my payment data in several dates which I was charged for. Customer service provided no help at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Maverick Jun 10, 2020

Got ConfidentWriters.com Discount Code

Not high level to call it academic writing. Immediately ask for a refund and make yourself write the paper yourself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

nobert Jun 10, 2020

Got CustomEssayWriter.co.uk Discount Code

Thorough and complete assignments. I have ordered two papers so far. I require a discount, though

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amelia W. Jun 10, 2020

Got EduBirdies.org Discount Code

I am so disappointed with the writing level, it's so poor, poor language and poor use of verbs. I was hoping to receive much more. Sorry...

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Antti Jun 10, 2020

Got PrimeWritings.org Discount Code

I received my essay on time and paid a reasonable sum of money. I will continue using this service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(15 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jack H. Jun 10, 2020

Got BestEssay.education Discount Code

Not within my expectation level and the standard the I am looking for. I will send it to another writer to check the English. Luckily I received a 23% discount here, so I can afford it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dina Jun 09, 2020

Got ExtraEssay.com Discount Code

I ordered a dissertation methodology from this service, and they did it pretty fast but the work itself contained many inaccuracies, so I had to redo most of its parts.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send