Write a Review

 
3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chris Jun 17, 2020

Got FindWritingService.com Discount Code

The first paper was excellently written but second one was terrible. I need to rewrite this. You must do it for free.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jeremy B Jun 16, 2020

Got GudWriter.com Discount Code

Didn't like the final paper at all, it has plenty of mistakes. I won't order papers from this service again

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Johannah Jun 16, 2020

Got PaperFellows.com Discount Code

I had to make a review by myself. I had to fix grammatical errors on the reference page too. It was a horrible cooperation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Petra F. Baker Jun 16, 2020

Got StudyMoose.com Discount Code

After ordering I was waiting my paper for a long time and didn't receive it. 2/10.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Debra J. Jun 16, 2020

Got ProofreadMyEssay.co.uk Discount Code

I'm confused... I ordered two essays on different subjects, the first one was excellently written but second one was terrible, a topic wasn't fully disclosed and had a bit of plagiarism

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kelly Jun 16, 2020

Got EssayOneDay.com Discount Code

I can't afford to order my assignments on this site again, because the prices are too high.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Antonio Jun 16, 2020

Got EssaysExperts.com Discount Code

Thanks for quick assistance. I would not be able to hand in my essay on time if I did not use your service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amelia Kirz Jun 16, 2020

Got ExpertsMind.com Discount Code

The writer does his job well, but the support team could be much nicer and better

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gitmore Jun 16, 2020

Got MyAdmissionsEssay.com Discount Code

Beware of this company. They are below the standard. I have been flagged for 'plagiarism' and I got an academic warning because of you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

John Y. Hash Jun 15, 2020

Got OriginWritings.com Discount Code

Well, I have to say that I won't be back because I am upset with the quality of my paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send