Write a Review

 
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Goodie Jun 20, 2020

Got CoolEssay.net Discount Code

They promised to give me a discount for my next order - but no one gave it to me. The promises should be kept.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Liza S. Jun 19, 2020

Got DoMyHomework123.com Discount Code

I really was expecting better attention to the details for my paper that was supposedly even revised by the top writers. I truly have gotten a better product from regular orders choosing random writers on the other writing companies.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rod Jun 18, 2020

Got CustomCollegeEssays.com Discount Code

Let's stay honest, everyone has to do their own job. Writing essays don't seem to be what this company has to do.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elliot Jun 18, 2020

Got HireWriters.com Discount Code

I can't even expected that professional writing service can make my order lower quality than I could write it by myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Max V. Jun 18, 2020

Got SameDayEssay.me Discount Code

You weren't as fast as a rocket. Unfortunately, you missed all the deadlines. It was quite unprofessional cooperation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jenny Jun 18, 2020

Got EssayWritingSolutions.co.uk Discount Code

Where did you get your writers?! I think, they aren't professional at all. What's more the s support team didn't answer an my calls all day.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hannah Jun 17, 2020

Got HomeworkDoer.org Discount Code

I didn't like this writing service at all whether to talk about the quality or the customer service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daniel Jun 17, 2020

Got WritersPerHour.com Discount Code

Everything was OK. It was a little bit scared for me to order paper on the first time here. But I received a B for my Essay & Newspaper article. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mary G. Jun 17, 2020

Got WritingCheap.com Discount Code

You have ruined my dreams about high grade for my assignment! I will not recommend this service to my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ernie G. Jun 17, 2020

Got EssayTask.com Discount Code

Writer did not follow the instructions clearly. Main issue and opinion on topic were not discussed, resulted in poor grade for assignment.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send