Write a Review

 
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

K. Washington Jun 24, 2020

Got 5StarEssays.com Discount Code

I cannot say that the name of this service is a quality of this one. I received a D and waste a lot of money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kira Jun 24, 2020

Got PayToWritePaper.com Discount Code

I bet with my friends that a good writing service will write me my assignment according to deadline. I lose the bet.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

David S. Jun 23, 2020

Got Essay-911.com Discount Code

Complete waste of money and time I have to redo all the assignments all over again in order to submit it on time

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Noa Jun 23, 2020

Got AceMyPaper.com Discount Code

I've a C for my assignment. You need to think about hiring more qualified editors, if you want me to use your site again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Conor Jun 23, 2020

Got EssayStudio.org Discount Code

I think I can get a better product from regular orders choosing random writers on the other writing companies.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Magda Jun 23, 2020

Got PapersGram.com Discount Code

Your writers ain't professional at all. I can write my assignment even better.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

riri Jun 23, 2020

Got GrabMyEssay.com Discount Code

It wasn't straight to the point. I received a vague text right after the deadline. The grade gonna be my proof for your quality work and my spent money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lia S. Jun 22, 2020

Got EssaysWriter.net Discount Code

Everything wasn't as planing. My paper wasn't delivered on time, besides it wasn't a high-quality and my topic wasn't fully disclosed. It is a pity!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pham Jun 22, 2020

Got ExclusivePapers.com Discount Code

Great job! I am grateful for your assistance!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(19 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lucas Jun 21, 2020

Got EssayOnTime.co.uk Discount Code

I believe your writers could do better. I've got 50/100 and where are your accomplished specialists were when my paper was written?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send