Write a Review

 
3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Adeline D. Jun 25, 2020

Got HomeworkStuff.com Discount Code

What can I say. Thanks for your work, but I received a bad result. My Professor guessed that my assignment was written by a computer program. It's a pity.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Frederic Jun 25, 2020

Got Essay-Lib.com Discount Code

Two questions got wrong in a five questions assignment. How could you do this? I was thinking better about your company until now.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Larry Jun 25, 2020

Got Grand-Essays.com Discount Code

What can I say? I like the service for its quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(22 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mindy R. Jun 25, 2020

Got DoaHomework.com Discount Code

I didn't have time to call during the day and order my paper, so I called in the evening. The support team rejected all my calls.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dumm Jun 25, 2020

Got AssignmentBox.co.uk Discount Code

It was ok, but not the best. Not everything was well sign-posted and well referenced in line with my requested Harvard style.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gigi S. Jun 24, 2020

Got SameDayEssay.org Discount Code

Thank you for your work.. The essay followed the correct structure. However, there were many grammatical mistakes. This caused me to edit most of it by myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mark Cole Jun 24, 2020

Got Wordy.com Discount Code

I'm not impressed by this service, just an average provider of papers. I noticed few mistakes in my research paper and support team rejected my request to fix it

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

K. Washington Jun 24, 2020

Got 5StarEssays.com Discount Code

I cannot say that the name of this service is a quality of this one. I received a D and waste a lot of money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kira Jun 24, 2020

Got PayToWritePaper.com Discount Code

I bet with my friends that a good writing service will write me my assignment according to deadline. I lose the bet.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

David S. Jun 23, 2020

Got Essay-911.com Discount Code

Complete waste of money and time I have to redo all the assignments all over again in order to submit it on time

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send