Write a Review

 
1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jamie N. Rivard Jun 30, 2020

Got OvernightEssay.co.uk Discount Code

I am still waiting for my order. Support doesn't answer me. I am very upset. Bad writing service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mitsy Jun 30, 2020

Got eWriters.pro Discount Code

I don't like the website at all, there are everything is so confusing, by the way, my professor thought that I copied somewhere the essay and I had to rewrite it from zero

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ophelia Jun 30, 2020

Got PrimeEssays.co.uk Discount Code

I received the paper which I wanted. It included the right number of pages and sources, and it was original. That is why I am very grateful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(18 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

George Jun 30, 2020

Got WriteMyPaper123.com Discount Code

Question 1 was not done. You've just missed it. My work was\'t completed properly, I got a C. I am a little upset, that's why I gave you only 3 stars.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sloan M. Jun 29, 2020

Got EduBirdies.org Discount Code

My professor guessed that my assignment was written by a writing service. It's pity.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

queen Jun 29, 2020

Got Essay4Less.com Discount Code

The price didn't fit my budget at all. I expected to get a discount because I ordered 2 essays in one day.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marcy S. Jun 29, 2020

Got CustomWriting.org Discount Code

I must say very good effort, but you missed some important points. Need some change. I hope you can review it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jane Burke Jun 26, 2020

Got The-Essays.com Discount Code

I like the service at first, the essay looked nice but I checked it for plagiarism and the paper did have some!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Missy Jun 26, 2020

Got EssayCorp.com Discount Code

I'm not impressed by this service, just an average provider of papers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joop Jun 26, 2020

Got PaperWritten.com Discount Code

I must warn the other users that the struggle to get my paper written has continued with you. Waste of money!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send