Write a Review

 
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Romet Jul 16, 2020

Got Superb-Essays.com Discount Code

It is good to know that there is someone who can help me with my assignments that are always puzzling and complex.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alex C. Jul 16, 2020

Got PenMyPaper.com Discount Code

If you want to fail your final test - just contact these "Professionals" and receive the worst grade ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Susan Jul 15, 2020

Got SolidEssay.com Discount Code

Actually, I'm not sure about paper's quality what is provided by this service, because I wanted to know how much my coursework will cost but they don't have a price calculator, I tried to call them a few times but nobody picked up the phone

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lindsey Jul 15, 2020

Got MyPaperHub.com Discount Code

Awful work! Awful support! The delivery is the worst. I've been waiting for my order twice as long.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sally G. Jul 15, 2020

Got MyAssignmentHelpDesk.com Discount Code

This time your quality department failed. My paper shows it was plagiarized. I got D+ as a grade. I am very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Robert Hudson Jul 14, 2020

Got ProofreadingPal.com Discount Code

Good job, but I found several mistakes. Hope my next order will be better!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Erick H. Jul 14, 2020

Got WriteAnyPapers.com Discount Code

First of all I had a pleasant communication with support team. I'm also satisfied by the quality of paper and fast delivery. I will definitely order my assignment again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alicia E. Jul 14, 2020

Got SoPServices.net Discount Code

Your prices are too high, so I was waiting for brilliant assignment. But I received only C in the result. Writer did not provide anything that I requested.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ukele Jul 13, 2020

Got SingaporeAssignmentHelp.com Discount Code

You ruined my plans about the good grade. I could have done it better without you free of charge.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Imran Jul 13, 2020

Got PrimeWritings.org Discount Code

Awesome poster in a pdf format. Thanks for the discount!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send