Write a Review

 
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pete Jul 22, 2020

Got SenPerfect.com Discount Code

Well, the writing was horrible. I paid for the 1st class paper and I got a fail instead. The faster you cancel your order, the better it will be for you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Capone Jul 21, 2020

Got HomeworkDoer.org Discount Code

They just needed my money. No work was not delivered and a support representative was constantly feeding me with empty promises.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brooks Jul 21, 2020

Got GudWriter.com Discount Code

GudWriter.com provides essays of moderate quality for an average price. You can use this service if you don't have time for insignificant assignments.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Phoebe Jul 20, 2020

Got Copycrafter.net Discount Code

I don't get it why native speaker costs more. I thought it's a matter of course that assignments are performed by someone whose native language is English. Doesn't it bother all the other customers?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fernanda Jul 20, 2020

Got SupremeEssays.org Discount Code

Perfect service, perfect paper, good price.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chinara Jul 20, 2020

Got SupremeEssays.com Discount Code

Without a doubt, I will order my future assignments here.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Loral Jul 16, 2020

Got Rephrase.org Discount Code

I'll try to order this service again, but if my ordered assignment will be the same and I'll get a B again, I'll not order this service the third time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

ABC Jul 16, 2020

Got AllEssayWriter.com Discount Code

Do not use it. They guarantee services they could not live up too. Incapable of providing answers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

John Robinson Jul 16, 2020

Got TotalAssignmentHelp.com Discount Code

It was one of the biggest mistakes to order here. Silly waste of money. Better to hire professional writers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bao Jul 16, 2020

Got Supreme-Essay.net Discount Code

I want to say "Thank you" for immediate help. Owing to you, I could get the grade which I wanted.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(17 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send