Write a Review

 
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Regenerator Jul 29, 2020

Got GoDissertationHelp.co.uk Discount Code

I'd rather spend my money on other stuff. I was deceived by your catchy slogans about bright academic life and low prices.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Wine Jul 28, 2020

Got ProThesisWriter.com Discount Code

My expert wasn't qualified and I didn't expect my paper to be of the bad quality. I paid money for it, man!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Timothy Jul 28, 2020

Got MyPerfectWords.com Discount Code

My friends have been using this service and their opinions are divided. For me personally, this is an average writing service that just blends in.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Raymond Jul 28, 2020

Got APapers.net Discount Code

Welcome to the website of cheap incompetence...

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nessy N. Jul 28, 2020

Got HireWriters.com Discount Code

The writer took way too long to reply. This never happened before. As a result, I got only 65/100.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sam Jul 27, 2020

Got Essay4Today.com Discount Code

Sometimes the writer and I have a little of misunderstanding each other, but eventually everything worked well

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Grace Jul 27, 2020

Got TopAdmit.com Discount Code

I'm not a fan of writing services and this one specifically proved I'm right to stay away from them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kiki G. Jul 27, 2020

Got WritePaperFor.me Discount Code

The mark was 15/25, good job. I hope next time your writers will do better work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mister B. Jul 27, 2020

Got WriteMyPaper247.net Discount Code

Your support wasn't worth my money nor my time. Frankly speaking, I could manage to write it better than your qualified writers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

MerilynB. Jul 27, 2020

Got Cheap-Essay-Writing.co.uk Discount Code

I'm so sorry that I decided to order writing services from your site. I've got a lot of friends who order their assignments from another service. How could I make a mistake...

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send