Write a Review

 
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Paul Jul 30, 2020

Got RapidEssay.com Discount Code

I've been calling for hours to your support team. At least thank your writers for writing my assignment before deadline.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Phoebe Jul 30, 2020

Got GreatAssignmentHelp.com Discount Code

Thank God your writers write my assignment before deadline. I thought I will not have time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aina Jul 30, 2020

Got MarvelousEssays.co.uk Discount Code

Thank you for helping me to cover my topic. Now, I understand at least the basics.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Opulent Jul 30, 2020

Got SameDayPaper.org Discount Code

Same problems and an empty wallet as a result of work with you. I am verrrrrry disappointed and I want my money back immediately.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jasper Jul 30, 2020

Got Grand-Essays.com Discount Code

As usual, excellence in everything: quality of the paper, price and interaction in general.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Justin G. Jul 30, 2020

Got Stormtrooper-Essay.com Discount Code

I am a big fan of Star Wars, but your service has nothing similar to this. I received only 70/100. It is not a bad result, but I was hoping for more.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Milo Jul 29, 2020

Got Express-Essays.com Discount Code

The delivery was scheduled, the pricing - transparency.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Matiz Jul 29, 2020

Got ExclusivePapers.com Discount Code

I requested a revision within the period they have stated and it was done for free as promised. It means this is a reliable service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Loren Jul 29, 2020

Got MyCustomEssay.com Discount Code

The service is okay, but I expected something more for such price

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yung Jul 29, 2020

Got FlashEssay.com Discount Code

Good, but it was not the best experience. I could not reach support for hours and it made me extremely worried. Money and my grade were on the scale.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send