Write a Review

 
2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ed May 10, 2019

Got EssayYoda.com Discount Code

Annoying that there are many popping up windows on your site. Fix it! The rest is ok.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Susan May 10, 2019

Got MastersThesisWriting.com Discount Code

I thought that is gonna be no more sleepless night with such service, but your writers can't help me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lord May 10, 2019

Got EssayPro.com Discount Code

I've just got my paper and the paper quite badly written. I even can't expect that it is going to be of low quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Taycoon May 10, 2019

Got PapersOwl.com Discount Code

Your approach to the client is unacceptable. You'd better improve your English and learn some manners.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lily May 10, 2019

Got AdvancedWriters.com Discount Code

So many friends of mine start to use such services... I decided to try it too. For my great regret this service I didn't know about this site earlier and I wrote my essay on my own.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Qeen May 10, 2019

Got SamedayEssay.com Discount Code

Thank God I didn't know about these services earlier. Now I can say that I will not use it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Colly May 10, 2019

Got MasterPapers.com Discount Code

Although I use this service to edit my papers sometimes, I wouldn't recommend it to my friends because they will tell that I waste my money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dave May 08, 2019

Got SupremeEssays.org Discount Code

Very pleasant managers and very good job!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Connie May 08, 2019

Got StandoutEssay.com Discount Code

I hope that other customers' works were better than mine. I won't use this service again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joe May 08, 2019

Got SupremeEssays.com Discount Code

No more sleepless night with such service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

 

Get You Promo Code

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send